211 Maine

Staff + Board

United Ways of Maine:

Nikki Busmanis
211 Maine Program Manager


The Opportunity Alliance, CONTACT CENTER PARTNER:

Derek Morin
Contact Center Manager

Amy Faulkingham
Resource Manager

Board of Directors:

Elizabeth Barron, United Way of Mid-Maine, Board President

Liz Cotter Schlax, United Way of Greater Portland, Board Vice President

Lisa Laflin, United Way of the Tri-Valley Area, Board Secretary/Treasurer

Joleen Bedard, United Way of Androscoggin County

Maria Hinteregger, United Way of Mid Coast Maine

Sherry Locke, United Way of Aroostook County

Shirar Patterson, United Way of Eastern Maine

Barb Wentworth, United Way of York County

Courtney Yeager, United Way of Kennebec Valley

Can’t Find What You Need?

Sometimes you need more than an Internet search.
You need a conversation.

Certain issues are hard to navigate. You’re not alone. 211 Maine can help.

Connect with Maine specialists at 211 Maine via phone, text, or email.

You can always reach one of our trained professionals by phone, text or email.

Accessible 24-7 | all languages | completely confidential